Monday, February 13, 2012

American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) Winners

So Emmauel Lubezki wins another ASC for The Tree of Life. Last year the ASC correctly predicted Inception, but they have not always been the best predictors for winners. I think the BP/BD nomination helps TOL but watch out for Hugo and The Artist.

Feature Film - Emmauel Lubezki "The Tree of Life"
Television Movie/Mini - Martin Ruhe "Page Eight"
Half-Hour Episodic Series - Michael Weaver "Californication"
One-Hour Episodic Series - Jonathan Freeman "Boardwalk Empire

No comments:

Post a Comment