Thursday, September 10, 2015

2015 Emmy Awards: Juried Award Winners

The Emmys have announced their juried award winners this year, which includes Taylor Swift and Jimmy Fallon. Check out the winners below, and as always go to for more Emmy news and exciting updates!:

Outstanding Individual Achievement in Animation
Tom Herpich "Adventure Time - Walnuts & Rain”
Alonso Ramirez Ramos "Gravity Falls - Not What He Seems”
JJ Villard, "King Star King - Fat Frank's Fantasy Lounge”
Nick Cross "Over The Garden Wall"
Bradley Schaffer "Robot Chicken - Robot Chicken's Bitch Pudding Special”
Nick Cross "Tome of the Unknown"
Chris Tsirgiotis "Tome of the Unknown"

Outstanding Costumes For A Variety Program Or A Special
Christina Mongini and Cassandra Conners "Drunk History - Hollywood”
Marina Toybina and Courtney Webster "Super Bowl XLIX Halftime Show Starring Katy Perry"

Outstanding Motion Design
Miles Presland Donovan, Luke Best, Peter Mellor, and Chris Sayor "How We Got To Now With Steven Johnson"

Outstanding Creative Achievement In Interactive Media - Multiplatform Storytelling
Tim Farrell and Mark Paterson "Archer Scavenger Hunt"
Bravo "The Singles Project"

Outstanding Creative Achievement In Interactive Media - Original Interactive Program
Bernie Su, Tamara Krinsky, Alexandra Edwards, Tracy Bitterolf, and Kate Rorick "Emma Approved"
Taylor Swift and Radical Media "AMEX Unstaged: Taylor Swift Experience"

Outstanding Creative Achievement In Interactive Media - Social TV Experience
Chris Hardwick, Jack Martin, Joe Farrell, Jason U. Nadler, and Myke Furhman "@midnight With Chris Hardwick"
Gavin Purcell, Marina Cockenberg, Jimmy Fallon, Christina Friar, and Felicia Daniels "The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon"

Outstanding Creative Achievement In Interactive Media - User Experience And Visual Design
Robin Benty, Naom Dromi, and Jay Williams "Sleepy Hollow Virtual Reality Experience"

No comments:

Post a Comment