Tuesday, October 29, 2013

European Film Award (EFA) Tech Winners

A panel of voters this year has determined the tech categories for the European Film Awards, instead of the normal nomination and winner process. The rest of the categories' nominees on November 9th.

European Cinematographer of the Year: Asaf Sudry, "Fill the Void"

European Editor of the Year: Cristiano Travaglioli, "The Great Beauty"

European Production Designer of the Year: Sarah Greenwood, "Anna Karenina"
European Costume Designer of the Year: Paco Delgado, "Blancanieves"

European Composer of the Year: Ennio Morricone, "The Best Offer"
European Sound Designer of the Year: Matz Müller and Erik Mischijew, "Paradise: Faith"

No comments:

Post a Comment