Sunday, February 10, 2019

American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) Awards

Theatrical Release
Lukas Zal "Cold War"

Spotlight Award
Giorgi Shvelidze "Namme"

Episode of a Series for Commercial Television
John Joffin "Beyond - Two Zero One"

Episode of  Series for Non-Commercial Television
Adriano Goldman "The Crown - Beryl"

Motion Picture, Miniseries, or Pilot Made for Television
James Friend "Patrick Melrose - Bad News"

Lifetime Achievement Award
Robert Richardson

Career Achievement in Television Award
Jeffrey Jur

Board of Governors Award
Jeff Bridges

Gerald Hirschfeld Undergraduate
Matthew Hayward, The Latent Image

Sol Negrin Graduate
Steven Breckon, A Place to Stay

Haskell Wexler Documentary
Alejandro Cortes Sanchez, Adrift

No comments:

Post a Comment