Sunday, February 17, 2019

The 31st USC Libraries Scripter Awards

I don't know if I am more embarrased as a librarian or a film buff, but either way, I am officially a week behind on the USC Scripter, where Leave No Trace bucked Oscar voters.

Film Screenplay
Screenwriters Debra Granik and Anne Rosellini for “Leave No Trace” based on the novel “My Abandonment” by Peter Rock.

Television Screenplay
Russell T Davies, for “A Very English Scandal,” and author John Preston 

No comments:

Post a Comment