Wednesday, November 6, 2013

The 47th Country Music Association (CMA) Award Winners

Entertainer of the Year
George Strait

Male Vocalist of the Year
Blake Shelton

Female Vocalist of the Year
Miranda Lambert

Vocal Group of the Year
Little Big Town

Album of the Year
Based on a True Story, Blake Shelton, Scott Hendricks (producer)

New Artist of the Year
Kacey Musgraves

Vocal Duo of the Year
Florida Georgia Line

Song of the Year
"I Drive Your Truck," Jessi Alexander, Connie Harrington and Jimmy Yeary

Single of the Year
"Cruise," Florida Georgia Line, Joey Moi (producer)

Musical Event
Highway Don't Care," Tim McGraw with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban

Music Video
"Highway Don't Care," Tim McGraw, Taylor Swift, Keith Urban and Shane Drake (director)

Musician of the Year
Mac McAnally

No comments:

Post a Comment