Sunday, December 6, 2015

The Moet British Independent Film Award Winners

Best British Independent Film - Ex Machina

Best Actor - Tom Hardy "Legend"

Best Supporting Actor - Brendan Gleeson "Suffragette"

Best Actress - Saoirse Ronan "Brooklyn"

Best Supporting Actress - Olivia Colman "The Lobster"

Best Director - Alex Garland "Ex Machina"

Best Documentary - Dark Horse: The Incredible True Story of Dream Alliance

The Douglas Hickox Award (Debut Director) - Stephen Fingleton "The Survivalist"

Best Screenplay - Alex Garland "Ex Machina"

Most Promising Newcomer - Abigail Hardingham "Nina Forever"

Producer of the Year - Kajaki: The True Story

Outstanding Achievement in Craft -  Andrew Whitehurst "Ex Machina" (Visual Effects)

The Discovery Award - Orion: The Man Who Would Be King

Best British Short - Edmond

Best International Independent Film - Room

The Variety Award - Kate Winslet

The Richard Harris Award - Chiwetel Ejiofor

Special Jury Prize - Chris Collins

No comments:

Post a Comment