Monday, February 16, 2015

American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) Award Winners

Best Cinematography in a Theatrical Release
Emmanuel Lubezki "Birdman"

Best Cinematography in Episodic Television Series
Jonathan Freeman "Boardwalk Empire - Golden Days for Boys and Girls"

Best Cinematography in a Television Movie/Miniseries/Pilot
John Lindley "Manhattan"

Spotlight Award
Peter Flickenberg "Concrete Night"

Bud Stone Award
Denny Clairmont and Otto Nemenz

International Award
Phil Meheux 

President's Award
Matthew F. Leonetti

Board of Governors Award
Barbra Streisand

Career Achievement in Television Award
Bill Roe

Lifetime Achievement Award
John Bailey

No comments:

Post a Comment