Tuesday, February 16, 2016

American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) Awards

In all of the Grammy madness, I forgot to post the ASC winners! My apologies, although to be fair, we all knew Lubezki was going to win, and he will probably win his third Oscar in a row.

Theatrical Release
Emmanuel Lubezki "The Revenant"

Television Movie, Miniseries, or Pilot
Pierre Gill "Casanova"

TV Series
Vanja Cernjul "Marco Polo - The Fourth Step"

(TIE) Adam Arkapaw "Macbeth" and Matyas Erdely "Son of Saul"

Lifetime Achievement Award
John Toll

Board of Governors Award
Ridley Scott

Career Achievement in Television Award
Lowell Peterson

Presidents Award
Bill Bennett

ASC Gordon Willis Heritage Award Winners

Nicolas Aguilar Ketchum "Run"

Rob W. Scribner "Warbird Pilot: Behind the Visor"

Steven Holloway "The Defeat (x3)"

No comments:

Post a Comment