Monday, December 15, 2014

San Diego Film Critics Society Award Winners

Best Film

Best Director
Dan Gilroy,  Nightcrawler

Best Actor
Jake Gyllenhaal, Nightcrawler

Best ActressMarion Cotillard, Two Days, One Night

Best Supporting Actor
Mark Ruffalo, Foxcatcher

Best Supporting Actress
Rene Russo, Nightcrawler

Best Original Screenplay
Dan Gilroy, Nightcrawler

Best Adapted Screenplay
Gillian Flynn, Gone Girl

Best Foreign Language Film
Force Majeure

Best Documentary

Best Animated Film
The Boxtrolls

Best Cinematography
Robert Elswit, Nightcrawler

Best Editing
James Herbert, Laura Jennings, Edge of Tomorrow

Best Production Design
Adam Stockhausen, Anna Pincock, The Grand Budapest Hotel

Best Score 
James Newton Howard, Nightcrawler

Best Ensemble

Best Body of Work 
Willem Dafoe – John Wick, The Fault in Our Stars, The Grand Budapest Hotel, A Most Wanted Man & Nymphomaniac 2

No comments:

Post a Comment