Tuesday, December 10, 2013

San Diego Film Critics Society Nominees

12 Years leads again.

Best Film
"Inside Llewyn Davis"
"Short Term 12"
"12 Years a Slave"

Best Director
Alfonso Cuarón, "Gravity"
Spike Jonze, "Her"
Destin Cretton, "Short Term 12"
Joel and Ethan Coen, "Inside Llewyn Davis"
Steve McQueen, "12 Years a Slave"

Best Actor
Chiwetel Ejiofor, "12 Years a Slave"
Tom Hanks, "Captain Phillips"
Oscar Isaac, "Inside Llewyn Davis"
Joaquin Phoenix, "Her"
Matthew McConaughey, "Dallas Buyers Club"

Best Actress
Cate Blanchett, "Blue Jasmine"
Sandra Bullock, "Gravity"
Adèle Exarchopoulos, "Blue is the Warmest Color"
Brie Larson, "Short Term 12"
Emma Thompson, "Saving Mr. Banks"

Best Supporting Actor
Daniel Brühl, "Rush"
Michael Fassbender, "12 Years a Slave"
James Gandolfini, "Enough Said"
Jared Leto, "Dallas Buyers Club"
Sam Rockwell, "The Way, Way Back"

Best Supporting Actress
Elizabeth Banks, "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire"
Sally Hawkins, "Blue Jasmine"
Jennifer Lawrence, "American Hustle"
Lupita Nyong'o, "12 Years a Slave"
Shailene Woodley, "The Spectacular Now"

Best Adapted Screenplay
"Before Midnight"
"Captain Phillips"
"Short Term 12"
"The Spectacular Now"
"12 Years a Slave"

Best Original Screenplay
"Blue Jasmine"
"Enough Said"
"Inside Llewyn Davis"

Best Animated Film
"The Croods"
"Despicable Me 2"
"Get a Horse!"
"The Wind Rises"

Best Foreign Language Film
"Blue is the Warmest Color"
"The Broken Circle Breakdown"
"Drug War"
"The Hunt"

Best Documentary
"The Act of Killing"
"Let the Fire Burn"
"Stories We Tell"
"20 Feet from Stardom"

Best Cinematography
"The Great Gatsby"
"Inside Llewyn Davis"
"To the Wonder"

Best Production Design
"The Great Gatsby"
"Saving Mr. Banks"
"12 Years a Slave"

Best Score
"The Broken Circle Breakdown"
"12 Years a Slave"

Best Ensemble Performance
"American Hustle"
"Short Term 12"
"12 Years a Slave"
"The Way, Way Bac

No comments:

Post a Comment