Thursday, December 8, 2016

American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) Television Nominations

I missed these. Like really missed these. I guess its better late than never:

Regular Series for Non-Commercial Television
John Conroy for Penny Dreadful, “The Day Tennyson Died” (SHOWTIME)
David Dunlap for House of Cards, “Chapter 45” (NETFLIX)
Anette Haellmigk for Game of Thrones, “Book of the Stranger” (HBO)
Neville Kidd for Outlander, “Prestonpans” (STARZ)
Fabian Wagner, BSC for Game of Thrones, “Battle of the Bastards” (HBO)

Regular Series for Commercial Television
Tod Campbell for Mr. Robot, “” (USA)
John Grillo for Preacher, “Finish the Song” (AMC)
Kevin McKnight for Underground, “The Macon 7” (WGN)
Christopher Norr for Gotham, “Wrath of the Villains: Mr. Freeze” (FOX)
Richard Rutkowski for Manhattan, “Jupiter” (WGN)

Movie, Miniseries, or Pilot for Television
Balazs Bolygo, HSC, BSC for Harley and the Davidsons, “Amazing Machine” (DISCOVERY)
Paul Cameron, ASC for Westworld, “The Original” (HBO)
Jim Denault, ASC for All The Way (HBO)
Alex Disenhof for The Exorcist, “Chapter One: And Let My Cry Come Unto Thee” (FOX)
Igor Martinovic for The Night Of, “Subtle Beast” (HBO)

No comments:

Post a Comment