Monday, March 30, 2015

2015 iHeartRadio Music Award Winners

Artist of the Year
Taylor Swift

Song of the Year
Taylor Swift "Shake It Off"

Best Collaboration
Jessie J, Ariana Grande, and Nicki Minaj "Bang Bang"

Best New Artist
Sam Smith

Country Song of the Year
Jason Aldean "Burnin' It Down"

Hip-Hop/R&B Song of the Year
Jeremih feat. YG "Don't Tell Em"

Dance Song of the Year
Calvin Harris "Summer"

Alternative Rock Song of the Year
Hozier "Take Me to Church"

Best Lyrics
Taylor Swift "Blank Space"

Best Fan Army
5 Seconds of Summer - 5SOSFAM

Renegade Award
Brantley Gilbert

2015 iHeartRadio Innovator Award
Justin Timberlake

No comments:

Post a Comment